Home    Contact Us     (404) 256-3830 
 
 
 

      ABOUT US
         » Mission Statement
        
» Core Values
        
» How We're Different
        
» Our Team
            - Partners
            - Managers
            - Professional Staff Accountants
            - Administrative Staff
 
      
» Client Collage
         » Memberships & Associations


 























 
   

Our Team

Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison attracts self-reliant, confident team members well equipped with the cornerstones of successful client relationships:
  • Dedication to impeccable client service and results
  • Top-notch technical expertise in their chosen professional discipline
  • Outstanding interpersonal skills with a genuine interest in their clients
  • Ongoing education regarding changing tax laws

Our management team profiles illustrate how each Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison partner and manager brings a degree of specialization to the practice. Depth of knowledge in key areas differentiates Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison as a firm. While specialization is important, we ensure our team’s knowledge base is broadened to develop the business expertise and maturity of all our associates. We accomplish this through regular Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison knowledge-sharing meetings. The beneficiaries? Both the KST&E team and the client!



PARTNERS
 
James A. Ellison
Jason D. Toole
James R. Kelley
David Sammons

William J. Boshell
John "Butch" Dean
jelli@kstecpa.com
jtoole@kstecpa.com
jkelley@kstecpa.com
dsammons@kstecpa.com
(Deceased 2005)
(Deceased 2006)

 
MANAGERS
Deborah C. Jackson
Maureen Birmingham
Brandon Rash

djackson@kstecpa.com
mbirmingham@kstecpa.com
brash@kstecpa.com

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ACCOUNTANTS
Dottie Hull
Susan Palmer
Ronald Bennett
Jackie Wiggins
Chan Wu
Raymond Lagomasino
Martina Brady
dhull@kstecpa.com
spalmer@kstecpa.com
rbennett@kstecpa.com
jwiggins@kstecpa.com

cwu@kstecpa.com
rjlago@kstecpa.com
mbrady@kstecpa.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Maggie Canova
Tricia J. Conine
Jessica M. Miller
mcanova@kstecpa.com
tconine@kstecpa.com