MANAGERS

Maureen Birmingham

mbirmingham@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BA in Psychology, St. Mary’s College; Law Degree, State University of NY at Buffalo; Masters of Taxation, Villanova University.

Brandon Rash

brash@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BBA, Clayton State University.

Firm Associate Since: 2021

Education: BBA in Accounting, LaGrange College

Masters of Taxation, University of Virginia

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ACCOUNTANTS

Firm Associate Since: 2015
Education: Master of Professional Accountancy, Georgia State University.

Johnny Bruce

jbruce@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Kennesaw State University

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Georgia Gwinnett College.

Naomi Stanford

nstanford@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2019
Education: MS in Accounting, Keller Graduate School of Management.

Matheus Kennis

mkennis@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2022
Education: Education: BBA in Accounting, Kennesaw State University

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Maggie Canova

mcanova@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Bethany Marston

bmarston@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2021