MANAGERS

Deborah C. Jackson
djackson@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2004
Education: Associate in Arts, Business, Dekalb College, Georgia State University, Accounting

Maureen Birmingham

mbirmingham@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BA in Psychology, St. Mary’s College; Law Degree, State University of NY at Buffalo; Masters of Taxation, Villanova University.

Brandon Rash

brash@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BBA, Clayton State University.

Firm Associate Since: 2021

Education: BBA in Accounting, LaGrange College

Masters of Taxation, University of Virginia

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ACCOUNTANTS

Dottie Hull

dhull@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 1990
Education: BBA, Accounting, Georgia Southern University.

Firm Associate Since: 2015
Education: Master of Professional Accountancy, Georgia State University.

Johnny Bruce

jbruce@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Kennesaw State University

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Georgia Gwinnett College.

Naomi Stanford

nstanford@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2019
Education: MS in Accounting, Keller Graduate School of Management.

Julianne Magana

jmagana@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2021
Education:  BBA in Accounting, University of North Georgia

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Maggie Canova

mcanova@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Car're Smith

csmith@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2018

Bethany Marston

bmarston@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2021