MANAGERS

Deborah C. Jackson
djackson@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2004
Education: Associate in Arts, Business, Dekalb College, 1980; Georgia State University, Accounting

Maureen Birmingham

mbirmingham@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BA in Psychology, St. Mary’s College; Law Degree, State University of NY at Buffalo; Masters of Taxation, Villanova University.

Brandon Rash

brash@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Education: BBA, Clayton State University, 2004.

PROFESSIONAL STAFF ACCOUNTANTS

Dottie Hull

dhull@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 1990
Education: BBA, Accounting, Georgia Southern University, 1986

Ronald Bennett

rbennett@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2013

Education: BS, Accounting, William Paterson University, 2003

MBA: Accounting, Jones International University, 2011

Firm Associate Since: 2015
Education: Master of Professional Accountancy, Georgia State University, 2012

Johnny Bruce

jbruce@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Kennesaw State University

Firm Associate Since: 2018
Education: BBA in Accounting, Georgia Gwinnett College, 2017

Jeffrey McGahren

jmcgahren@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2019
Education: BBA in Accounting, Appalachian State University, 1996

Naomi Stanford

nstanford@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2019
Education:
MS in Accounting, Keller Graduate School of Management, 2017

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Maggie Canova

mcanova@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2012

Laine Walker

lwalker@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2019

Car're Smith

csmith@kstecpa.com

Firm Associate Since: 2018

©2020 Kelley Sammons Toole & Ellison, LLP 
Powered by Firefly Creative

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon